Arts & Crafts Vendors

Cloth/Fiber
Alice’s Small Creations 519
Art by Namaste 412 artbynamaste.com
Atlas Past 110
Beyond the Basket 630 beyondthebasket.com
Blooming Artichoke Herbary 329 bloomingartichoke.com
Cheralynn Brantley 105
Cool Beans Print Co. 116 coolbeansprintco.com
Cutie Judy 222 cutiejudy.com
Fashion Images 511
J. Nicoll Designs 304
Jeanne’s Designs 626
Jezbilinka 105
Kd Bird 120 kdbird.com
Melinda’s Creations 209
Peaceful Stitches 501
Rabbit Hill Farm & Fiber 515
A Rhapsody in Bloom Florist 204 arhapsodyinbloomflorist.com
Sew Nice Designs 102
Shari Trnka 305 sharitrnka.com
She Who Sews 203
Sweet Pea and Boy 505-06 etsy.com/shop/Sweetpeaandboy
Sweet Ties Hair Ties & Headbands 122 sweettieshairties.com
T Town Apparel 402 ttownapparel.com
Three Bad Seeds 407 threebadseeds.com

Jewelry

Aletheia Creations 510 aletheiacreations.com
Beachwalk Jewelry 415 bwjewelry.com
Beth Richman Designs 121
Caggiano Salesky Custom Jewelry 510 tiffanysalesky.com
Danielle Dunlap Designs 517 mygypsystore.com/shop/danielle-dunlap-designs
Dolcezza Designs 503 etsy.com/shop/dolcezzadesigns
Fantasticality 614 etsy.com/shop/FantasticalitybyRTD
Funky Fusion Fused Glass 632 funkyfusion.com
Hand to Heart Jewelry 606
Heidi Sparkles 307 facebook.com/HeidiSparkles/
Huckleberry Designs 223 huckleberrydesigns.net
Jewelry by Nicole Mendonca 405 nicolemendonca.weebly.com
Joan Joachim’s Designs 115
K & N Gems 109
Laurie Mortinson 513 LaurieMortinson.com
Love That Image 603 lovethatimage.com/jewelry
Luminous Jewelry 320 luminousjewelry.com
Morning Moon Dezignz 313
MW Art Design 628
Nice Girl Jewelry 330 .etsy.com/shop/nicegirljewels
Pearls by Nature 609 onedroppearls.com
Redo and Renew 107 facebook.com/RedoandRenew
Seraphina Designs 206 seraphinadesigns.com
SuStudio Jewelry 417 sustudiojewelry.com
The Sassy Beach-Country Girl Frills 301-02 TheSassyBeach.com
The Twinkle Shoppe 104 thetwinkleshoppe.com
The Twisted Gem 621 etsy.com/shop/TheTwistedGem
Woven Chains Jewelry 420 facebook.com/wovenchains

Other

Artco Artists 212
Bill Reiswig Art & Illustration 610 etsy.com/shop/BillReiswig
By Design Studios 202 bydesignstudios.co/
Chris’s Country Essence 308 chriscountryessence.com
Crimson Graphics 636 Crimson-Graphics.com
faceOdd Wearable Art Masks 637 faceoddmasks.com
Ila’s Foods 629 ilasfoods.com
Katie Dean 303 katie-dean.com
Late in Life Leatherworks 618
Lilie De Vallee LLC 325 liliedevalleeLLC.com
Lisa Betz Art 224 lisabetzart.com
LJ’s Cards and Gifts 613 LJsCardsAndCrafts.Etsy.com
NALI Natural Body Care Products 508 etsy.com/shop/Nalinatural
Natural Trace 123 naturaltrace.com
Olive And Basil Canine Couture 619 oliveandBasilCanineCouture.com
Scarlett’s Fairy Garden 633 scarlettsfairygarden.com
Solid Rock Memorials & Gifts 334 solidrockmemorials.com
Tiger Mountain Farms 638 etsy.com/shop/tigermountainfarms
Village Crafts 409
Vintage Lamp Shades with a Twist by Laurie 604 tacomalamprepair.com
Wild Works Ltd 512 metallightswitchcovers.com

Photography

Damon Cargol 108
Dreams of Grace 310 dreamsofgrace.com
Earth Rhythms Photography 507 nirvanhope.com
Fotographia Artistica 516 torresphoto.net
Jolly Sienda Photography 118 jollysiendaphotography.com
Kerry Blue Photography 622 kerrybluephotography.com
Kevin Wickersham Photography 332 kevinwickershamphotography.com
Meg Collier 323 facebook.com/m.collier.photography
Northwest Moments 404 facebook/ConnieGronenthal.NorthwestMoments
Photography by Joyce Webley 631
Stephanie Alexander Photography 605 stephaniealexanderphotography.com

Painting

Art by Tami 100 artbytami.com
B & B Handcrafted Tole Designs 623
Bonnie’s Gallery 108 bonniesgallery.com
Chel 322 facebook.com/ArtbyChel
Emily Maxson Porter 119 emilymaxsonporter.com
Erika Beyer Illustration & Design 410 erikabeyer.com
Gazebo dba Apple Cox  413 applecoxdesign.com
Gretchen Geise Artworks 112
Heather Alameda 120 heatheralameda.com
Hung Pham Art 103 phamquochung.com
In Nature Designs 422 fromthebrainofjane.com
J Wyatt Art 324 jwyattart.com
Jezbilinka 105 etsy.com/shop/jezbilinka
Julie Jansen, Artist 419 facebook.com/juliejansenfineart
Kate Larsson Studio 210 katelarssonstudio.com
Noelle Dass 326 noelledass.com
NW Gyotaku 117 nwgyotaku.com
Peggy Cook-Whimsical Art 331 peggycookwhimsicalart.com
Red Twig Studio 408
Robin Annette’s Art 312 rjannette.com
Sharon Carr Studio 114 sharoncarrstudio.com
Studio of Ken Bailey 627 kenbailey.com
The Jake Hose Co. 220 jakehose.net
Women, Wine and Words 509 womenwineandwords.com

Drawing

Art by Anne 403 annedemilleflood.com
Cheerful Ink 328 cheerfulink.com
Gavin MacHutchin 418
Erin Wetzel: Quirky Folk Art 411 ekwetzel.com
Shroom Brothers 608 shroombrothers.com

Glass

Definitive Etching 602
Eastern Wind Glass 113 easternwindglass.com
Hot Flash Art 321
Johnsen Glass Art 406
Sassy Glass 504 sassyglasswaaz.com
Zarit Glassworks 311 zaritglassworks.com

Wood

Able Wood Design 333
Arcadia Woodworks 415 arcadiawoodworks.com
Handcrafted Cedar Outdoor Furniture 518 handcrafted-cedar.com
High Lonesome Supply 407 highloesomesupply.com
Jack’s Unique Birdhouses 520
KND Woodworking 111 kndwood.sharepoint.com
L. Barry’s Reclaimed Wood Art 617
Mark Perrow 607
Moondance 314
Paper Airplane Factory 327 paper-airplane-factory.com
Shadow Toons Creations 634
Shoestring Wood Products 421
Tiplin Taylor 416
Validate-Appreciate 620 validate-appreciate.com
Wolfscapes 635
Woodworking by Design 309

Yard Art

Forest Green Enterprises 502 4estgreen.com
Freeborn Metal Art 414 pinterest.com/AndyHeidiHill
Garden in Glass 101
Manny’s Works 219
Simply Qwirky Flowers 207
Wilma’s Creations 615-16

Pottery

Bowerman Basin Ltd 221
Chris Johnson Pottery 625 chrisjohnsonpottery.com
Downing Pottery 213 downingpottery.etsy.com
Fireflower Clay Art 514 fireflowerclayart.com
Irina’s Ceramics 306
Lisa Marfa Pottery 205
Lucy Nilan Ceramics 214
The Pottery Shed 208
Wisepots 106 wisepots.com
Wolfscapes 635

Kids Fest

Enviro Challenger Educator 639 envirochallenger.com
Metro Parks Tacoma 640 metroparkstacoma.org
Artists & Craftsman Supply 641 artistcraftsman.com
Seabury School 642 seabury.org
MaryBridge 643  marybridge.org/

Misc.

Cascade Regional Blood Services crbs.net

Sponsors

Artco Crafts 212 artcocrafts.com
Click! Cable TV 612 clickcabletv.com
Mason United Methodist Church 201 masonchurch.org
North End Neighborhood Council 611 nenc.org
Proctor Arts Fest Information 401 proctorartsfest.com
T Town Apparel 402 ttownapparel.com
Tacoma Kenrick #2 Rainbow Girls 601 facebook.com/TacomaRainbowGirls/
Tacoma Public Library 644 tacomalibrary.org
The Sassy Beach 301-302 TheSassyBeach.com